so resync-option (Database [ ]) is for doing what?
if i imported db-users in mysql, they didnt get access for their database. I thought resync will do this (setting data-base users to existing(!) database as I can edit in ispconfig web --> databases and database-users.
Sorry for that many questions, but i would like do understand how that thing work. i know i can import all mysql-dbs, import master.sql, remove debian-sys-user and change dbispconfig user pass, but i think i can do this quicker my using that resync option.
By the way: in german translation of tools --> resync there is "Resync ausgewählte Dienste auf entfernten Server." in english its only Resync..