Backup tab visible for normal client
I have just updated from 22.214.171.124. with no problem, but there is one issue:
When I log in as a normal client, I can see a backup tab in site and I can change the values.
Its great for client to see and restore backups, but I dont want to let him to change settings. Is it possible?