shell users not deleted when website deleted
In new version 3.5.1. When i created the site and then delete, shell users are not deleted (i even tried to delete system users, actually deleted all users and pages from system)
but in /etc/passwd then still stays records as
I tried with both settings "Connect Linux userid to webid" On/Off
when "Add web users to -sshusers- group" is enabled
Last edited by radim_h; 27th February 2013 at 23:41.