I had a backup from when ISPConfig was first installed. However no backups since all the sites were added.
I have not reinstalled ISPConfig as I was unsure how to remove it in order to reinstall. All the sites / domains are up and running so I didn't want to jeopardise anything further. I read forums etc that stated when removing ISPConfig almost all the configuration and files are deleted.
Is there such a thing as a non-destructive removal and re-install that will keep all the data intact ?