View Single Post
  #5  
Old 4th November 2012, 18:25
harrythehamster harrythehamster is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 20
Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Thanks for your reply.

What I wanted to know please is are they 'ALL' deleted after 30 days?

or

After 33 days I still have 30 days of logs but the oldest day is deleted?

Thanks
Reply With Quote