View Single Post
  #1  
Old 29th October 2012, 10:31
fbessone fbessone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 6
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Lost permissions after upgrade

Hello,

i upgraded to last ispconfig version and since that a normal users instead of seeing only his websites can see all, how can i reset permissions so that each client sees only belonged websites ?

Additionally, i can no longer access ispconfig interface/phpmyadmin through https but only http.

Does anybody has an idea about it?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links