View Single Post
  #15  
Old 24th October 2012, 12:00
abdi abdi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 117
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Default Client Delete Issues

Hello Till,

What is the difference between client_delete and client_delete_everything commands?

My understanding would be:

client_delete_everything deletes everything that belongs to that client, and that is sites, domains, email domains, email accounts, databases and ie EVERYTHING

While client_delete should only delete the client leaving the rest of the information in system ..

Unfortunatly client_delete_everything does not return anything and ONLY deletes the client leaving the rest of the information like sites in place ..

Am I missing something?

Thanks, Joseph
Reply With Quote