View Single Post
  #3  
Old 1st March 2012, 00:21
mBull mBull is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

this would be verry handy indeed.
When an admin logs-in and set a certain site inactive for that user.
if the user logs in he can change this back to active.
Which isn't good in my opinion. When a client doesn't pay I want to keep his files for 7 days before deleting them (bank transfer might be late) if I set the site inactive he can put it back online. And I don't want to delete the site so loses his site completely...

Put this feature on high need please
Reply With Quote