View Single Post
  #5  
Old 13th November 2011, 12:45
gapa gapa is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

This happens to me to. And no matter what I select for "Max. Allowed Cronjob types (chrooted and full implies url)". I can see that all those additional folders get created when I add shell user. Not before. How can I disable creating all those folders? When I was at another provider and had reseller account I didn't had those problems. It was version 3.0.3.3 and now I have 3.0.4.
Any ideas how to disable creating all those folders?
Reply With Quote