View Single Post
  #3  
Old 30th August 2011, 00:35
Mark_NL Mark_NL is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 912
Thanks: 12
Thanked 99 Times in 95 Posts
Default

This would be "expected behaviour" for me .. i'dnot like it if a system starts messing with my backup files .. if i want to clean them, i'll do it manually, but hey, .. that's me!

At least some form of option to let the user decide if the older files should be deleted or not would be in nice. That way you can either keep running the old code, or the new code (which does delete them).
Reply With Quote