View Single Post
  #4  
Old 6th August 2011, 19:35
Mark_NL Mark_NL is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 912
Thanks: 12
Thanked 100 Times in 96 Posts
Default

No, you're just switching back to the legacy bootorder.

If you want to go back to the new one, delete the file /etc/init.d/.legacy-bootordering
Reply With Quote