View Single Post
  #1  
Old 26th June 2010, 10:33
aender aender is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Update from SVN to Stable has delete whole config

Hello.

I just have done a update from latest svn to stable 3.0.2.2.

After that my dbispconfig is empty!!! Can anyone help me??

Is there any backup of the db before the update is done?

Or is it possible to go back to my svn config?

My last chance would be to install a fresh ispconfig svn or stable an "reimport" the config. But donīt know how to do that without a db backup...

Need help please. Itīs really urgent!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links