falko, the /root/ispconfig/.ispconfig_lock exists again.
The problem is that AFTER I change the Options for any site, the file .ispconfig_lock is recreated after the settings are made.
ISPCONFIG will not delete ".ispconfig_lock" after it finishes updating configurations.
I have to manually delete the entry.
How can I get ISPCONFIG to delete the .ispconfig_lock file on its own again?