View Single Post
  #2  
Old 4th April 2006, 08:51
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,411
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,496 Times in 4,326 Posts
Default

Might be a bug. I will check if i can reproduce the behaviour here.

You can delete the unused records in the groups table, but make sure you backup it efore in case you get any problems with permissions in ISPConfig later.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote