View Single Post
  #9  
Old 27th October 2009, 20:54
vaio1 vaio1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 664
Thanks: 77
Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
Question

Hi falko,

thanks for your reply is there a way to hide the upgrading from 2 to 3.0 to the users. I mean that all the parameters can remain the same to avoid the re-configuration of the clients?

thanks
Reply With Quote