Originally Posted by Eagle
Yes, I did. I was trying to remove one corrupted user, but I thing it is not a error cause.
I had one reseller with a few clients and sites. I renamed this reseller. Next I created new reseller with the same name, as first reseller before renaming. After moving sites and clients to the new reseller, I deleted old reseller.
Domains, created under new reseller looks good and they are visible in DNS manager. Moved domains aren't visible.
(uf, sorry for my english)
Which version had you installed as you moved the sites? There was a bugfix in the 2.2.0 release.