Yes, I did. I was trying to remove one corrupted user, but I thing it is not a error cause.
I had one reseller with a few clients and sites. I renamed this reseller. Next I created new reseller with the same name, as first reseller before renaming. After moving sites and clients to the new reseller, I deleted old reseller.
Domains, created under new reseller looks good and they are visible in DNS manager. Moved domains aren't visible.
(uf, sorry for my english)