View Single Post
  #1  
Old 11th April 2009, 22:58
guenner guenner is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Bug: Change Client of DNS entry

The bug is if a client creates a DNS Zone and after that the Admin changes the owner of the Zone to a other Client, then both Clients can change the entries.
But when you change the owner again to another Client the creator and the last selected Client can change it.

Sorry for my bad english, i've tried to descripe the bug as good as possible.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links