View Single Post
  #13  
Old 1st April 2009, 14:38
koltz koltz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 61
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Sorry, I downloaded the 3.0.1.1 final that was posted via sourceforge via wget, extracted it in my tmp dir and ran the php -q update.php. There were two prompts that defaulted to yes which I accepted thinking it wouldn't delete everything. But no, I didn't use the SVN release.
Reply With Quote