View Single Post
  #3  
Old 1st April 2009, 06:30
koltz koltz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 61
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Thanks for the update. Though I think I did something stupid. When doing the update, I took the defaults and it looks like it cleared all of my previous data. Any way to recover or am I SOL and just have to reset my sites? My sites work, though it deleted my email accounts, ftp accounts, and other things. I have a SQL backup of ISPConfig, but looks like I have more to deal with then just that. So if I have to reset, do I have to delete all of my old sites/databases?

Thanks,

Corey
Reply With Quote