Originally Posted by till
Nno. it is not intended that the path is changed on a system were you created anything.
OK, I can understand that. The problem is, that when adding a new site, the site gets created when I click Options. At that stage, as you pointed out, it is already impossible to change the path, since the site already exists and the directories have already been created. This means that these settings can't be changed ever, if they cannot be changed while creating a new site. Am I missing something?