View Single Post
  #19  
Old 8th February 2006, 14:46
dmgeurts dmgeurts is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 26
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default The name <domain> is already in use by another site or domain.

How do I disable this check as 2.1.0 never bothered with it and I just can't create a site even when the DNS points to my server...

Ooh and how do I disable service monitoring manually. I use some IP's on the server for other stuff and the scritp monitors the 0.0.0.0:80 entry which I killed as otherwise Apache2 would take all available IP's on my system... So now I keep getting mail that Apache2 isn't running, while the monitoring page shows that nothing is monitored. I recall this happening before when upgrading that all configiured monitors either are removed when upgrading or aren't shown in the user interface.
Reply With Quote