View Single Post
  #1  
Old 18th May 2008, 21:49
jmroth jmroth is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 191
Thanks: 1
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Default "You do not have the necessary privileges"

I am trying to delete a co-domain which occurs twice, once under the correct account, once somewhere else. No idea, why the same co-domain can be under two different accounts.
When I try to delete the co-domain under the wrong account I get a "You do not have the necessary privileges to read or edit this entry." although I am logged in as the admin. Is it ok to just delete it from the DB or is it referenced somewhere else?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links