HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation/Configuration (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Domain log fstab (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=61114)

martin5504 24th March 2013 13:13

Domain log fstab
 
Hello, each time you created me to do this automatically mount "/ var/www/clients/client1/web2/log" drive with 150 gigabytes, I have no idea why it is doing and how I got it off.

fstab:

/ var / log / ISPConfig / httpd / optimusweb.eu / var/www/clients/client1/web2/log none bind, nobootwait 0 0

Thank you

EDIT: it automatically creates right now, I have created a next time.

florian030 24th March 2013 14:02

See http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=60974

martin5504 24th March 2013 14:05

I do not know but I can unmount it to disable it again when unmount create additional hosting for your domain

florian030 24th March 2013 15:14

My post in the link above explains why the bind-mounts are created. You can disable this mounts only by changing the source-code. Manually unmounting makes no sense because the bind-mounts need no additional diskspace.

martin5504 24th March 2013 16:39

What file should I change? Where and what should I change there? Thank you

martin5504 24th March 2013 18:31

Fixed thanks.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:28.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.