HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Plugins/Modules/Addons (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Where is Addon registrated? (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=60376)

Ronniea 30th January 2013 12:21

Where is Addon registrated?
 
Hello,

I'am setting up a multiserver enviroment.
With a DB server, web server en mail server.

Now i had installed with Addons the Roundcube application.
(Repository: web wack creations)
Later is this server crasht en a used a backup to restore this server.
In this backup was not the roundcube application

I have two questions:

1. I see in ISPconfig that Roundcube is installed (but its not), so where is this registrated and can i delete something so i can reinstall it?

2. Can i finetune the Addon package so that roundcube used the multiserver setup?

I hope that somebody can answer my questions.
Thanks, Ronnie

Horfic 30th January 2013 19:28

The roundcube package is currently outdated.

To delete the record go to your ispconfig database and look into the software_* tables.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:36.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.