HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Developers' Forum (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   ISPConfig 3.0.5 beta1 : switching PHP versions (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=59574)

Martijn81 15th November 2012 14:39

ISPConfig 3.0.5 beta1 : switching PHP versions
 
We want to use ISPconfig 3.0.5 for a development server.
I installed two optional PHP versions (4.4 and 5.1).
Both are build as cgi/fastcgi also added in ISPconfig as fastcgi in the "Additional PHP Versions" page.

If i select a PHP version in hosting control panel for a site.
Then i have to do "killall php" to directly switch to the selected PHP version.

Am i doing something wrong or is this a bug?

OS: CentOS 6.3 64bit (This is a virtual machine on XenServer)

till 15th November 2012 14:58

Have you waited until the cahnges were written to disk (see jobqueue in monitor)?

Martijn81 15th November 2012 15:19

Im new to ISPconfig.

I wil check it.

[edit]
The queque was filled.
So i turned on debug (in /usr/local/ispconfig/server/lib/config.inc.php)
And called (as root) : /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh
No output.

So i called server.php (added "ini_set('display_errors', 1)" to it), output was:
[root@dev05 server]# /usr/bin/php -q /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.php
finished.

Queue is empty and all seems fine (if you wait a minute :D). I'll try to find the initial error.
Thx, for you're quick response!


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:43.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.