HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation/Configuration (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Bridge to TOR network (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=56740)

macgyver2004 30th March 2012 13:44

Bridge to TOR network
 
Hello

Is there a way to make that the all traffic on eth1 will be
routed through TOR installed on a computer with eth0 connected
to the internet.

Something like

http://www.howtoforge.com/how-to-set...he-tor-network

but on 2 network cards without VMs.

mdavison 9th February 2014 01:59

Swap vnet0 for eth1
 
...this is a very late reply, but it's a high-ranked result on the google. You can add a 2nd card to your system, and assuming the 2nd card is eth1, simply follow the instructions in the link you provided substituting vnet0 with eth1.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:14.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.