HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Developers' Forum (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   ISPConfig 3.0.3.3 API-no client tab 4 Reseller (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=54951)

dgmufasa 15th November 2011 17:05

ISPConfig 3.0.3.3 API-no client tab 4 Reseller
 
Hello all,

I am using the ISPConfig API (with PHP).

My understanding was that in order to create a reseller, one had to use the function: client_add and specify the field : limit_client to be > 0.

Whenever I pass in the limit_client > 0, in the interface, I see it under the "Reseller" but there is no Client tab (by which one adds new clients).

Is there anything else that needs to be done when creating Resellers in ISPConfig?

TIA

Here is the call I am using:
$session_id = $this -> ispclient ->login($this -> ispcusername, $this -> ispcpassword);

//* Set the function parameters.
$random_rs_id = 1;

$params = array(
'company_name' => $incompanyname,
'contact_name' => $incontactname,
'customer_no' => $incustomerno,
'vat_id' => $inbusinessid,
'street' => $instreet,
'zip' => $inzip,
'city' => $incity,
'state' => $instate,
'country' => $incountry,
'telephone' => $inphone,
'mobile' => $inmobile,
'fax' => $infax,
'email' => $inemail,
'internet' => 'http://',
'icq' => '',
'notes' => '',
'default_mailserver' => $indefaultmailserver,
'limit_maildomain' => -1,
'limit_mailbox' => -1,
'limit_mailalias' => -1,
'limit_mailaliasdomain' => -1,
'limit_mailforward' => -1,
'limit_mailcatchall' => -1,
'limit_mailrouting' => 0,
'limit_mailfilter' => -1,
'limit_fetchmail' => -1,
'limit_mailquota' => -1,
'limit_spamfilter_wblist' => 0,
'limit_spamfilter_user' => 0,
'limit_spamfilter_policy' => 1,
'default_webserver' => 1,
'limit_web_ip' => '',
'limit_web_domain' => -1,
'limit_web_quota' => -1,
'web_php_options' => 'no,fast-cgi,cgi,mod,suphp',
'limit_web_subdomain' => -1,
'limit_web_aliasdomain' => -1,
'limit_ftp_user' => -1,
'limit_shell_user' => 0,
'ssh_chroot' => 'no,jailkit,ssh-chroot',
'limit_webdav_user' => 0,
'default_dnsserver' => 1,
'limit_dns_zone' => -1,
'limit_dns_slave_zone' => -1,
'limit_dns_record' => -1,
'default_dbserver' => 1,
'limit_database' => -1,
'limit_cron' => 0,
'limit_cron_type' => 'url',
'limit_cron_frequency' => 5,
'limit_traffic_quota' => -1,
'limit_client' => $inmaxnumclient, // maximum number of sub clients to create > 0 : reseller, = 0: client
'parent_client_id' => $inparentclientid,
'username' => $inclientlogonid,
'password' => $inclientloginpass,
'language' => 'en',
'usertheme' => 'default',
'template_master' => 0,
'template_additional' => '',
'created_at' => 0
);

dgmufasa 15th November 2011 17:26

Found something I think - need clarification
 
I found :
http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/sho...light=reseller

It speaks of setting like: $conf['interface_modules_enabled'] = 'dns,help,tools';

The question is : where? I did not see this parameter mentioned with
"client_add"


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:57.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.