HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Developers' Forum (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=33)
-   -   ISPConfig 3.0.3.1 API (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50531)

holykim 15th December 2010 12:16

ISPConfig 3.0.3.1 API
 
Hi Till

Thank you for your reply. My code is below which is the exactly same with a sample code just except the params. Please advise exactly what I have to change?

Thanks

Harry


PHP Code:

try {
    
    
$params = array(        'server_id' => 1,
                            
'company_name' => $mb_2,
                            
'contact_name' => $contact_name,
                            
'username' => $mb_mid,
                            
'password' => $mb_password,
                            
'language' =>'en',
                            
'usertheme' =>'default',
                            
'street' => $street,
                            
'zip' => $mb_zip,
                            
'city' => $mb_city,
                            
'state' => $mb_state,
                            
'country' => $mb_country,
                            
'telephone' => $telephone,
                            
'mobile' => $mobile,
                               
'fax' => $fax,
                               
'email' => $mb_email,
                            
'internet' =>'',
                            
'icq' =>'',
                               
'notes' =>'',  
                            
'template_master' => '0',
                            
'template_additional' => '',
                            
'default_mailserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_maildomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailbox' => $limit_mailbox,
                            
'limit_mailalias' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailaliasdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailforward' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailcatchall' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailrouting' => '0',
                            
'limit_mailfilter' => '0',
                               
'limit_fetchmail' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailquota' => $limit_mailquota,
                            
'limit_spamfilter_wblist' => '0',
                            
'limit_spamfilter_user' => '0',
                            
'limit_spamfilter_policy' => '0',
                            
'default_webserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_web_domain' => $limit_web_domain,
                            
'limit_web_quota' => $limit_web_quota,
                               
'web_php_options' => 'no,fast-cgi,cgi,mod,suphp',
                            
'limit_web_aliasdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_web_subdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_ftp_user' => $limit_ftp_user,
                            
'limit_shell_user' => $limit_shell_user,
                            
'ssh_chroot' => 'jailkit',
                            
'default_dnsserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_dns_zone' => '-1',
                            
'limit_dns_record' => '-1',
                            
'limit_client' => $limit_client,
                            
'default_dbserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_database' => $limit_database,
                            
'limit_cron' => '-1',
                            
'limit_cron_type' => 'url',
                               
'limit_cron_frequency' => '5',
                            
'limit_traffic_quota' => $limit_traffic_quota);


    
$return_client_id $client->client_update($session_id$client_id$reseller_id$params);
    
    
} catch (
SoapFault $e) {
    die(
'SOAP Error: '.$e->getMessage());



till 15th December 2010 12:42

I've moved your post to the dev forum now as it is only related to the API.

Here are the changes that we did in the API:

ISPConfig 3.0.2.2:

client_update($session_id, $reseller_id, $client_id, $params)

ISPConfig 3.0.3:

client_update($session_id, $client_id, $reseller_id, $params)

In your code, did you exchange the variable order where you call this function already?

holykim 15th December 2010 13:54

Quote:

Originally Posted by till (Post 246719)
I've moved your post to the dev forum now as it is only related to the API.

Here are the changes that we did in the API:

ISPConfig 3.0.2.2:

client_update($session_id, $reseller_id, $client_id, $params)

ISPConfig 3.0.3:

client_update($session_id, $client_id, $reseller_id, $params)

In your code, did you exchange the variable order where you call this function already?

Hi Till

Thanks for moving my post to Dev forum.

Yes, I did and had a Soap error 'Wrong version' so I tried to find the reason for the error from remote.inc.php.

I changed code (just exchanged $reseller_id and $client_id) as below and it's working without error.

$affected_rows = $this->updateQuery('../client/form/client.tform.php', $reseller_id, $client_id, $params);


Thanks

Harry

Germanius 15th December 2010 21:33

I've got another question:
Is there a function for adding a domain / a website? I only see examples for adding an email domain.
And how can I find out the ID of a client via the API?

till 16th December 2010 14:10

@holykim: I will forward the problem back to the API devs that changed the API.

@Germanius:

http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50404

By the way, please make a new thread the next time as your question is not related to the problem discussed in this thread.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:32.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.