HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   General (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   New database but workn server, stuck jobqueue. (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50341)

damir 3rd December 2010 11:03

New database but workn server, stuck jobqueue.
 
Sorry worng title, it should be: New database but wrong server, stuck jobqueue.

Hi all,

I created new databases for a client in ISPConfig3 but i accidentally choose wrong server for the database. Now two jobs are stuck in jobqueue. They are trying to create databases on the server that does not have database setup.

How can i remove those two jobs?

till 3rd December 2010 11:10

Delete the jobs manually in the sys_datalog table of the master server and the slave with phpmyadmin.

damir 3rd December 2010 11:13

Thanx Till,

To be clear, i need to delete it on every server that is part of multi server install and that has ispconfig database?

till 3rd December 2010 11:36

No. Only on the master server and the slave that you selected as target server for the database.

damir 3rd December 2010 11:50

Done, it's gone now. I wasn't sure if i could delete jobs from datalog manually. That's the reason i asked :)


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:02.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.