HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   General (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   IspConfig 3 geting me nuts... (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=31161)

robilaur 10th February 2009 10:30

IspConfig 3 geting me nuts...
 
Hy all... i have a small problem... I installed ispconfig 3 , all`s great everithing is working fine except when i make a new site ,added the domain in dns... when i tri to access the site it opens the default apache page , the one with "it Works:" what can i do? Sorry for my english and thanx in advance

till 10th February 2009 12:20

Make sure that you add the correct IP address first under system > edit server IP and then select this IP when you create a website.

robilaur 10th February 2009 12:25

Got it
 
Got it ...thanx... i figured that out sooner ... i have a router and i had to insert the local ip not the isp ip. Thanx for help


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:59.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.