HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation/Configuration (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Sharedip (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1572)

Ivan 7th December 2005 13:48

Sharedip
 
My problem is :
That internally ispconfig works but when leaves to intenet it shows the pagina Saredip.
My configurations are :
httpd.conf :
###################################
#
# ISPConfig vHost Configuration File
# Version 1.0
#
###################################
#
NameVirtualHost 192.168.1.3:80
<VirtualHost 192.168.1.3:80>
ServerName localhost
ServerAdmin root@localhost
DocumentRoot /var/www/sharedip
</VirtualHost>
NameVirtualHost 192.168.10.77:80
<VirtualHost 192.168.10.77:80>
ServerName localhost
ServerAdmin root@localhost
DocumentRoot /var/www/sharedip
</VirtualHost>
#
#
######################################
# Vhost: www.webpcn01.com:80
######################################
#
#
<VirtualHost 192.168.10.77:80>
ServerName www.webpcn01.com:80
ServerAdmin webmaster@webpcn01.com
DocumentRoot /var/www/web1/web
ServerAlias webpcn01.com
DirectoryIndex index.html index.htm index.php index.php5 index.php4 index.php3 index.shtml index.cgi index.pl index.jsp Default.htm default.htm
ScriptAlias /cgi-bin/ /var/www/web1/cgi-bin/
AddHandler cgi-script .cgi
AddHandler cgi-script .pl
ErrorLog /var/www/web1/log/error.log
AddType application/x-httpd-php .php .php3 .php4 .php5
<Files *.php>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php3>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php4>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php5>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
php_admin_flag safe_mode On
php_admin_value open_basedir /var/www/web1/
php_admin_value file_uploads 1
php_admin_value upload_tmp_dir /var/www/web1/phptmp/
php_admin_value session.save_path /var/www/web1/phptmp/
AddType text/html .shtml
AddOutputFilter INCLUDES .shtml
Alias /error/ "/var/www/web1/web/error/"
ErrorDocument 400 /error/invalidSyntax.html
ErrorDocument 401 /error/authorizationRequired.html
ErrorDocument 403 /error/forbidden.html
ErrorDocument 404 /error/fileNotFound.html
ErrorDocument 405 /error/methodNotAllowed.html
ErrorDocument 500 /error/internalServerError.html
ErrorDocument 503 /error/overloaded.html
AliasMatch ^/~([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web1/user/$1/web/$3
AliasMatch ^/users/([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web1/user/$1/web/$3
</VirtualHost>
#
#
#
######################################
# Vhost: e-learning.praxis-consultores.info:80
######################################
#
#
<VirtualHost 192.168.1.3:80>
ServerName e-learning.praxis-consultores.info:80
ServerAdmin webmaster@praxis-consultores.info
DocumentRoot /var/www/web20/web
DirectoryIndex index.html index.htm index.php index.php5 index.php4 index.php3 index.shtml index.cgi index.pl index.jsp Default.htm default.htm
ScriptAlias /cgi-bin/ /var/www/web20/cgi-bin/
AddHandler cgi-script .cgi
AddHandler cgi-script .pl
ErrorLog /var/www/web20/log/error.log
AddType application/x-httpd-php .php .php3 .php4 .php5
<Files *.php>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php3>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php4>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php5>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
php_admin_flag safe_mode Off
AddType text/html .shtml
AddOutputFilter INCLUDES .shtml
Alias /error/ "/var/www/web20/web/error/"
ErrorDocument 400 /error/invalidSyntax.html
ErrorDocument 401 /error/authorizationRequired.html
ErrorDocument 403 /error/forbidden.html
ErrorDocument 404 /error/fileNotFound.html
ErrorDocument 405 /error/methodNotAllowed.html
ErrorDocument 500 /error/internalServerError.html
ErrorDocument 503 /error/overloaded.html
AliasMatch ^/~([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web20/user/$1/web/$3
AliasMatch ^/users/([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web20/user/$1/web/$3
</VirtualHost>
#
#
#
######################################
# Vhost: www.praxis-consultores.info:80
######################################
#
#
<VirtualHost 192.168.1.3:80>
ServerName www.praxis-consultores.info:80
ServerAdmin webmaster@praxis-consultores.info
DocumentRoot /var/www/web21/web
ServerAlias praxis-consultores.info
DirectoryIndex index.html index.htm index.php index.php5 index.php4 index.php3 index.shtml index.cgi index.pl index.jsp Default.htm default.htm
ScriptAlias /cgi-bin/ /var/www/web21/cgi-bin/
AddHandler cgi-script .cgi
AddHandler cgi-script .pl
ErrorLog /var/www/web21/log/error.log
AddType application/x-httpd-php .php .php3 .php4 .php5
<Files *.php>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php3>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php4>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
<Files *.php5>
SetOutputFilter PHP
SetInputFilter PHP
</Files>
php_admin_flag safe_mode Off
Alias /error/ "/var/www/web21/web/error/"
ErrorDocument 400 /error/invalidSyntax.html
ErrorDocument 401 /error/authorizationRequired.html
ErrorDocument 403 /error/forbidden.html
ErrorDocument 404 /error/fileNotFound.html
ErrorDocument 405 /error/methodNotAllowed.html
ErrorDocument 500 /error/internalServerError.html
ErrorDocument 503 /error/overloaded.html
AliasMatch ^/~([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web21/user/$1/web/$3
AliasMatch ^/users/([^/]+)(/(.*))? /var/www/web21/user/$1/web/$3
</VirtualHost>
#
#
I have redirected the dominion praxis-consultants to my fixed IP, but the resolution of names does not work to me towards Internet
¿What is the problem?

One question? In the Ispconfig>Gestion DNS the
Ip what is?
a)My IP Lan
b)My Ip fixed.
Two question?
My problem can be that my router it does not gather my internal DNS.

My Router is Ovslink ARM104 and i have work with Ya.com

Thanks and sorry My inglish es very bad!!

till 7th December 2005 14:29

You must set the site: www.webpcn01.com to IP: 192.168.1.3 and not IP: 192.168.10.77

falko 7th December 2005 15:10

Do as Till said. As you are in a local network and your router can forward requests to port 80 only to one internal IP address, you should use only one IP address on your ISPConfig server.

Ivan 7th December 2005 15:36

The Ispconfig a one address
 
My server have a two network cards, teh web webpcn01.com is internal address y the www.praxis-consultores.info is the external domain...
Then if I install the Ispconfig with a single IP Ispconfig working or not?
What is the solution unistall ispconfig and install ispconfig or delete the domains in 192.168.10.77.
Important the installation of Isp is in 192.168.10.77:81 ....I must install it in the network that goes when router..

80.x.x.x.--ROUTER( GW 192.168.1.1)[--192.168.1.X(LAN1)
[--192.168.10.X---ROUTER ---(LAN2)

Question of install Ispconfig:
a) 192.168.1.x
b)192.168.10.x
Question of the domains in ispconfig:
a)1925.168.1.x if LAN 192.168.1.X no?

Question 3:
It is possible that it has badly formed the dominion. The commando host -a it gives me:

trying "www.praxis-consultores.info"
;; ->>HEADER<<- opcode: QUERY, status: NOERROR, id: 21730
;; flags: qr rd ra; QUERY: 1, ANSWER: 1, AUTHORITY: 2, ADDITIONAL: 2

;; QUESTION SECTION:
;www.praxis-consultores.info. IN ANY

;; ANSWER SECTION:
www.praxis-consultores.info. 86400 IN A 62.193.206.144

;; AUTHORITY SECTION:
praxis-consultores.info. 86400 IN NS ns2.amen-pro.com.
praxis-consultores.info. 86400 IN NS ns1.amen-pro.com.

;; ADDITIONAL SECTION:
ns1.amen-pro.com. 121456 IN A 62.193.206.149
ns2.amen-pro.com. 121456 IN A 217.174.202.230


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:54.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.