Having ispconfig setup and working so far I notice a very strange behaviour in ispconfig when removing a domain, mailuser etc. When I recreate that domain or mailuser, the system complains that the domain or user still exists????
I'm in doubt that if one deletes something it is not removed from the database. What can I do about this?
Help is very apreciated.
just check the recycle bin
Yes, check the recycle bins.
|All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:49.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.