HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Server Operation (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   webalizer (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1414)

mtamaos 27th November 2005 06:23

webalizer
 
hello, i install webalizer with synaptic but i see the file /srv/www/gtdocs/webalizer and is empty ????? How , what i need more to works??

till 27th November 2005 09:52

Check your cronjobs if there is a nightly cronjob to generate your statistics.

falko 27th November 2005 15:24

Have a look here:
http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=562

mtamaos 27th November 2005 21:44

webalizer
 
hello, i configure webalizer.com to outputs dir in /srv/www/htdocs/webalizer , i make webalizer comand and it's good , but my directory in /srv/www/htdocs is empty ?? How can put directly output dir in /srv/www/htdocs ???

falko 27th November 2005 22:06

Quote:

Originally Posted by mtamaos
hello, i configure webalizer.com to outputs dir in /srv/www/htdocs/webalizer , i make webalizer comand and it's good , but my directory in /srv/www/htdocs is empty ?? How can put directly output dir in /srv/www/htdocs ???

Configure webalizer the same way as you did before when you set /srv/www/htdocs/webalizer as the output directory, except that this time you specify /srv/www/htdocs as the output directory...


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:50.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.