HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation/Configuration (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   change ssl mode (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=12788)

planet_fox 18th May 2007 12:07

change ssl mode
 
How can I change the ISPConfig from ssl mode to non ssl mode.

And my next Problem I have Php run with Suphp. On all websites say phpinfo it runs PHP4 and in Suphp I have this set

Code:

[handlers]
;Handler for php-scripts
x-httpd-php=php:/usr/bin/php4-cgi
x-httpd-php=php:/usr/bin/php5-cgi


;Handler for CGI-scripts
x-suphp-cgi=execute:!self

How can I say some webs to run in php5 in ISP Config or I say all webs runs on php5 and some in php4.

falko 19th May 2007 14:36

Quote:

Originally Posted by planet_fox
How can I change the ISPConfig from ssl mode to non ssl mode.

Take a look here: http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/sho...fig+http+https

planet_fox 21st May 2007 14:05

ok nice I have change it.

I have do exatly this on howto

Code:

http://howtoforge.de/suphp_debian_ispconfig
and is use php4 and php5 as cgi with suphp .

With this manual must I use php4 or 5 as apache2_mod ?

I have this write in the ispcconfig directives, it haves no efekt

Code:

suPHP_Engine off RemoveHandler .php php_admin_flag engine on

till 21st May 2007 15:22

If you want to use suphp, you will have to enable suphp in the ISPConfig config.inc.php file.

planet_fox 21st May 2007 19:25

Yes, I now and I have change from both to suphp in config.inc.php
and gives a howto i can later a option box for all webs i can change
php4 or php5 . I think you planing for the new realase from ISP.
I want develop self this act.

planet_fox 23rd May 2007 12:03

ok I have php4 run and php5 . I can see with infophp.php the infop about php4
and with infophp.php5 the php5 info. What must I set in isp to run only php5 or only php4

planet_fox 24th May 2007 11:30

I have configure by Hand, I have add x-httpd-php(5) on this web, I now when I change som things in ispconfig web frontend isp_config reload the vhosts.conf and php4 is running . What must I do in directive in isp config for solve the problem.



Code:

AddType application/x-httpd-php5 .php .php3 .php4 .php5
suPHP_Engine on
suPHP_UserGroup web76_ftp web76
AddHandler x-httpd-php5 .php .php3 .php4 .php5
suPHP_AddHandler x-httpd-php5


till 25th May 2007 14:14

The SuPHP directives are all added automatically by ISPConfig when you enable SuPHP in the file /home/admispconfig/ispconfig/lib/config.inc.php as I described above. It is not nescessary to add the directives manually.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:08.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.