HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials

HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/index.php)
-   Installation/Configuration (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Remoting framework still show black block under tools (http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=10885)

mxc 25th February 2007 14:39

Remoting framework still show black block under tools
 
Hi there,

I have upgraded our test server from 2.1.5 to the latest 2.1.10. The previous installation had its tool menu disabled by the expiration of the remoting framework beta.

I edited the compile script in install_ispconfig/compile_aps/compile to remove all the disable xml references for php.


The upgrade went ok and then I deleted /home/admispconfig/ispconfig/web/tools/tools/remote and proceeded to upload the latestest beta for the remoting framework. I still get a black block in the tools menu.

How can I fix this?

thanks

mxc 25th February 2007 15:29

if i highlight the black block I can see that the error is as follows:

/home/admispconfig/ispconfig/web/tools/tools/remote/nav.inc.php requires the ionCube PHP Loader ioncube_loader_lin_5.2.so to be installed by the site administrator.

I have installed the new library as reported so dont know why its not picking it up.

mxc 26th February 2007 07:13

ok found the problem --- I needed the 64 bit version of ioncube.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:52.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.