PDA

View Full Version : ispconfig error


misterm
3rd September 2005, 00:34
hello with all

I seek to decontaminate the safe_mode when one to create a lodging, or that this finds you it in the system of ispconfig.

I also seek to have myself why, my installations of components mambo this plant under debian, is necessary it an installation special so that that functions.

For the remainder all functions, because I would like to thank, people who helps.

Thank you in advance

MM ;)

till
3rd September 2005, 09:19
hello with all

I seek to decontaminate the safe_mode when one to create a lodging, or that this finds you it in the system of ispconfig.

I also seek to have myself why, my installations of components mambo this plant under debian, is necessary it an installation special so that that functions.

For the remainder all functions, because I would like to thank, people who helps.

Thank you in advance

MM ;)

If i remember correctly, the code for building the vhosts (incl. the sfae_mode directives) is in the file:

/root/ispconfig/scripts/lib/system.lib.php

falko
6th September 2005, 20:36
If i remember correctly, the code for building the vhosts (incl. the sfae_mode directives) is in the file:

/root/ispconfig/scripts/lib/system.lib.php

No, it's in /root/ispconfig/scripts/lib/config.lib.php. :D