PDA

View Full Version : php safe mode not working..


hagel
17th August 2005, 20:40
I tried putting one of my websites in php safe mode today, but when I do so nothing comes up when trying to load that site.

When switching back from php safe mode everything works fine again..

falko
17th August 2005, 21:28
Maybe your script tries to access something not in the basedir?

till
18th August 2005, 10:44
I tried putting one of my websites in php safe mode today, but when I do so nothing comes up when trying to load that site.

When switching back from php safe mode everything works fine again..

Check in your php.ini, if error reporting is activated to see the error messages generated by PHP.